Incarnation of god Instruments Sthan (Otta) Festivals Branches  Initiating Professors 
Poetic Expositions Literary Works Wallpaper Seven Vices Commentaries on Gita

  Lord Krishna

  Lord Dattatreya Prabhu

  Lord Chakrapani Maharaj

  Lord Govind Prabhu

  Sarvadnya Chakradhara Swami



Principal Initiating Professors

First Principal Acharya Shri. Nagdeva
Second Principal Acharya Shri. Baideva Vyasa
Third Principal Acharya Shri. Kavishwar Vyasa
Fourth Principal Acharya Shri. Parasuram Vyasa


All Rights Reserved. Best viewed with Netscape 4.5 or Internet Explorer 4.0 and above. On 800 x 600 screen resolution.